Copyright Message

EIBFS 2015 © All Rights Reserved   |   Last Update: 01 Apr 2015

Mobile-Home

Welcome

Emirates Institute

for Banking and Financial Studies

EIBFS

real education. real careers.

your higher education pathway that
guarantees you a highly promising career

EIBFS

academic program registration

for 2015 intake open

EIBFS

2015 annual

training plan released

EIBFS

diploma in islamic banking

internationally accredited by FFA

EIBFS

Sharjah

Ahmed Saeed

P.R.O. and Purchasing Officer

06 5728880 (Ext.177) ahmads@eibfs.com

Bina Siddiqui

Quality Enhancement Team Member

06 5728880 (Ext.105) binas@eibfs.com

Reem Mohammed

Quality Enhancement Team Member

06 5728880 (Ext.104) reemm@eibfs.com

Amjad Al Nirabieh

Computer Engineer

06 5728880 (Ext.116) amjad@eibfs.com

Hajar Al Nuaimi

Administrative Assistant

06 5728880 (Ext.102) hajark@eibfs.com

Fatima Abdeljabar Al Ali

Assistant Accountant

06 5728880 (Ext.175)fatimaa@eibfs.com

Layla Al Maazmi

Assistant Registrar

06 5728880 (Ext.181)laylaa@eibfs.com

Safa Abdullah

Librarian

06 5728880 (Ext.109)safaa@eibfs.com

Mohammed Isam

Librarian

06 5728880 (Ext.109)IsamM@eibfs.com

Lydia Filomeno

Administrative Accountant

06 5728880 (Ext.179)lydia@eibfs.com

Mohammed Taha Ismaeil

Accountant

06 5728880 (Ext.172)mohammedt@eibfs.com

Jassim Al Hammadi

Cashier

06 5728880 (Ext.174)jasema@eibfs.com

Mona Rashid

Accountant

06 5728880 (Ext.173)monar@eibfs.com

Rafia Pir Muhammad

Assistant Registrar

06 5728880 (Ext.180) rafia@eibfs.com

Mohammed Nizamuddin

Analyst/Programmer

06 5728880 (Ext.118)Nizam@eibfs.com

Seddiq Abdallah Al Ali

Assistant Registrar

06 5728880 (Ext.183)seddiqa@eibfs.com

Nasser Abu Talib

Administrative Assistant

06 5728880 (Ext.110) nassera@eibfs.com

Reena Mathew

Administrative / Training

06 5728880 (Ext.103) reenam@eibfs.com

Sunena Trisal

HR Specialist

06 5728880 (Ext.178) sunenat@eibfs.com

Maria Sollano

Assistant Registrar

06 5728880 (Ext.122) maria@eibfs.com

Nadia Abdul Rahman

Administrative- Student Affairs Department

06 5728880 (Ext.114) NadiaA@eibfs.com

Eman Al Teneji

Lead Student Affairs Department

06 5728880 (Ext.119) Eman.T@eibfs.com

Mohammed Fozail

Network Administrator

06 5728880 (Ext.115) Fozail@eibfs.com

Paolette Salcedo

Administrative Assistant

06 5728880 (Ext.185) Pao@eibfs.com

Faculty Staff Directory

Dr. Eugin Prakash

Senior Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.127) euginp@eibfs.com

Dr. Allen Baby

Manager of the Center for Training

06 5728880 (Ext.137) allenb@eibfs.com

Pijush Kanti Das

Senior Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.130) pijush@eibfs.com

Dr. Ashok Dubey

Senior Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.134)ashokd@eibfs.com

Dr. Sabahuddin Azmi

Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.131) sabah@eibfs.com

Aisling Mary O’Brien

Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.129) aislingo@eibfs.com

Sanjay Prabhu

Trainer

06 5728880 (Ext.134) sanjay.prabhu@eibfs.com

Sherien Mohamed

Senior Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.133) sherienm@eibfs.com

Divya Madhavan

Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.138)divyam@eibfs.com

Bharati Shetty

Lecturer /

Acting Academic Program Coordinator

02 4464666 (Ext.107)bharatib@eibfs.com

Moin Rahman

Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.136) moin@eibfs.com

Sowmya Vivek

Lead Research Officer

04 6070444 (Ext.421)sowmyav@eibfs.com

Eman Al Tenaiji

Acting Lead Student Affairs Officer

06 5728880 (Ext.119) eman.t@eibfs.com

Divine Ignatious

Lecturer

02 4464666 (Ext.103) Divine@eibfs.com

Rajat Kush

Lecturer

02 4464666 (Ext.112) Rajat@eibfs.com

Shaun Rimmer

Lecturer

02 4464666 (Ext.106) Shaun@eibfs.com

Ajit Menon

Lecturer

02 4464666 (Ext.105) Ajit@eibfs.com

Chintan Vadgama

Lecturer

02 4464666 (Ext.107) Chintan@eibfs.com

Dr. Rahul Jain

Lecturer

02 4464666 (Ext.109) Rahul@eibfs.com

Julia Mars

Lecturer

6070444 (Ext.423) Julia@eibfs.com

Richard Taylor

Senior Lecturer

04 6070444 (Ext.425) RichardT@eibfs.com

Daniel Wavish

Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.136) Daniel@eibfs.com