Copyright Message

EIBFS 2015 © All Rights Reserved   |   Last Update: 01 Apr 2015

Mobile-Home

Welcome

Emirates Institute

for Banking and Financial Studies

EIBFS

real education. real careers.

your higher education pathway that
guarantees you a highly promising career

EIBFS

academic program registration

for 2015 intake open

EIBFS

2015 annual

training plan released

EIBFS

diploma in islamic banking

internationally accredited by FFA

EIBFS

Sharjah

Ahmed Saeed

P.R.O. and Purchasing Officer

06 5728880 (Ext.177) ahmads@eibfs.com

Bilal Abdul Qayyum

Computer Technician

06 5728880 (Ext.115) bilal@eibfs.com

Bina Siddiqui

Quality Enhancement Team Member

06 5728880 (Ext.105) binas@eibfs.com

Amjad Al Nirabieh

Computer Technician

06 5728880 (Ext.115) amjad@eibfs.com

Ansar Abdul Rahim

Analyst/Programmer

06 5728880 (Ext.117)ansar@eibfs.com

Hajar Al Nuaimi

Administrative Assistant

06 5728880 (Ext.102) hajark@eibfs.com

Fatima Abdeljabar Al Ali

Assistant Accountant

06 5728880 (Ext.176)fatimaa@eibfs.com

Layla Al Maazmi

Training Department

06 5728880 (Ext.181)laylaa@eibfs.com

Safa Abdullah

Administrative

06 5728880 (Ext.124)safaa@eibfs.com

Lydia Filomeno

Administrative Accountant

06 5728880 (Ext.179)lydia@eibfs.com

Mohammed Taha Ismaeil

Accountant

06 5728880 (Ext.172)mohammedt@eibfs.com

Jassim Al Hammadi

Cashier

06 5728880 (Ext.174)jasema@eibfs.com

Mona Rashid

Accountant

06 5728880 (Ext.173)monar@eibfs.com

Nawar Nadhim Kadhim

Administrative (Sharjah Campus Library)

06 5728880 (Ext.109)nawarn@eibfs.com

Rafia Pir Muhammad

Training Department

06 5728880 (Ext.180) rafia@eibfs.com

Vimal Saifudin

Analyst/Programmer

06 5728880 (Ext.115)vimals@eibfs.com

Seddiq Abdallah Ahmad Al Ali

Administrative Assistant

06 5728880 (Ext.111-112)seddiqa@eibfs.com

Nasser Abu Talib

Administrative Assistant

06 5728880 (Ext.110) nassera@eibfs.com

Reena Mathew

Training Department

06 5728880 (Ext.103) reenam@eibfs.com

Sunena Trisal

HR Specialist

06 5728880 (Ext.178) sunenat@eibfs.com

Maria Sollano

Administrative Assistant

06 5728880 (Ext.122) maria@eibfs.com

Faculty Directory

Dr. Eugin Prakash

Senior Lecturer /
Academic Coordinator

BSc Program

06 5728880 (Ext.127) euginp@eibfs.com

Dr. Allen Baby

Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.137) allenb@eibfs.com

David Thomas Baldwin

Head of English Language Section

06 5728880 (Ext.139)davidbaldwin@eibfs.com

Dr. Sabahuddin Azmi

Lecturer /
Academic Coordinator

Islamic Banking Program

06 5728880 (Ext.131) sabah@eibfs.com

Aisling Mary O’Brien

Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.129) aislingo@eibfs.com

Iman Iwhish

Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.128) imani@eibfs.com

Dr. Farzana Firdousi

Lecturer /
Academic Coordinator

Banking Program

06 5728880 (Ext.132) farzanaf@eibfs.com

Divya Madhavan

Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.138)divyam@eibfs.com

Bharati Shetty

Lecturer

02 4464666 (Ext.107)bharatib@eibfs.com

Dr. Ashok Dubey

Senior Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.134)ashokd@eibfs.com

Ayesha Imran

Lecturer

02 4464666 (Ext.105)ayeshai@eibfs.com

Kelly Harris

Lecturer

02 4464666 (Ext.106)kellyh@eibfs.com

Richard Allan Roshay

Lecturer

04 6070444 (Ext.425)richardr@eibfs.com

Sanjay Prabhu

Trainer

06 5728880 (Ext.134)sanjay.prabhu@eibfs.com

Eslam Najim Badran

Lecturer

02 4464666 (Ext.109) eslamb@eibfs.com

Moin Rahman

Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.136) moin@eibfs.com

Nadeem Latif Khan

Lecturer

02 4464666 (Ext.107) NadeemK@eibfs.com

Eman Al Tenaiji

Assistant Lecturer

02 4464666 (Ext.119) eman.t@eibfs.com

Rachael E Kinsley

Lecturer

04 6070444 (Ext.423)rachael@eibfs.com

Sherien Mohamed

Senior Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.133)sherienm@eibfs.com

Sowmya Vivek

Senior Lecturer

04 6070444 (Ext.421)sowmyav@eibfs.com

Pijush Kanti Das

Senior Lecturer

06 5728880 (Ext.130)pijush@eibfs.com

Summer Semester May 5 – Jul 2 2015

Summer Semester May 5 – Jul 2 2015

 

May 2015

5 T

Classes Commence

Spring Semester Jan 6 – Apr 28 2015

Spring Semester Jan 6 – Apr 28 2015

 

January 2014

6 T

Classes Commence

(Existing Students)

Orientation

(New Students)

March 2015

April 2015

Fall Semester Aug 31 – Dec 22 2014

Fall Semester Aug 31 – Dec 22 2014

 

August 2014

31 S

Classes Commence

(Existing Students)

Orientation

(New Students)

September 2014

1 M

Classes Commence

(New Students)

October 2014

December 2014

Administration – Page 2

Mr. Ahmed Saeed

P.R.O. and Purchasing Officer

Ms. Fatima Abdeljabar Al Ali

Assistant Accountant

Mr. Jassim Al Hammadi

Cashier

Ms. Lydia Filomeno

Administrative Accountant

Mr. Mohammed M. Elsayed

Accountant

Mr. Mohammed Taha Ismaeil

Accountant

Mrs. Mona Rashid

Accountant

Mr. Nasser Abu Talib

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Noha Samie

Marketing and Social Media Officer

Mrs. Nawar Nadhim Kadhim

Administrative (Sharjah Campus Library)

Mrs. Noora Sultan Aldah

Librarian (Dubai Campus Library)

Mrs. Hanan Mutwaly

Administrative

Mr. Khaled Hassan Al Mulla

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Khaled Nasser

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Safa Abdullah

Administrative

Ms. Maria Sollano

Administrative / Assistant

Administration – Page 1

Mrs. Hajar Al Nuaimi

Administrative Assistant

Dr. Khalid Zarooq

Expert

Mrs. Amina Al Marzooqi

Administrative

Mr. Ammar Saeed Al Nuaimi

Administrative

Ms. Layla Al Maazmi

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Mahmoud AbdulKarim

Administrative

Ms. Rafia Pir Muhammad

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Reena Mathew

Administrative Assistant

Ms. El Alya Mohammed

Customer Service (Abu Dhabi Campus)

Mr. Alex Rajesh Mathew

Equipment Technician

Mr. Amjad Husam Al Nirabieh

Computer Technician

Mr. Ansar Abdul Rahim

Analyst/Programmer

Mr. Nayyar Bilal Abdul Qayyum

Computer Technician

Mr. Joshi Joseph

Equipment Technician

Mr. Shajeesh Kanharoli Kuniyil

Equipment Technician

Mr. Vimal Saifudin

Analyst / Programmer

Mr. Zainulabid Neduvanchery

Computer Technician